Employee contacts

Alyssa Pesce – apesce@liebg.com

Amy Guryan – aguryan@liebg.com

Carol Faram – cfaram@liebg.com

Charles Vaccaro – chas@liebg.com

David Vaccarodvaccaro@liebg.com

Debbie Triolodtriolo@liebg.com

Finn Mauritzen – fmauritzen@liebg.com

Janet Alesijalesi@liebg.com

Jeff O’Connorjoconnor@liebg.com

Jennifer Brindisi – jkienle@liebg.com

Josephine DeSimonejdesimone@liebg.com

Judy Lynchjlynch@liebg.com

Katie Vaccarokvaccaro@liebg.com

Kerry Quierykquiery@liebg.com

Linda McNamaralmcnamara@liebg.com

Lisa Jenkins – ljenkins@liebg.com

Olena Huffmireohuffmire@liebg.com

Stephanie Schluchtner –  sschluchtner@liebg.com

Sue Curtachscurtach@liebg.com

Vanessa Jenkins – vjenkins@liebg.com

Will Clemanswclemans@liebg.com